CSUB Campus Program Contacts

Program Level Contact Person Phone Number E-Mail
MSTI Undergraduate Andrea Medina 661/654-3006 amedina4@csub.edu
Noyce Scholarship Undergraduate / Credential Andrea Medina 661/654-3006 amedina4@csub.edu
APLE Undergraduate/ Credential Felicia Scott 661/654-6122 fscott@csub.edu
Noyce Fellowship Graduate Dr. Carl Kloock 661/654-3021 ckloock@csub.edu
Veterans Services Any Dale Berona 661/654-3380 dberona@csub.edu
Math Degree Any Dr. Kamel Haddad 661/654-3450 khaddad@csub.edu
Natural Sciences Degree Any Dr. Carl Kloock 661/654-3021 ckloock@csub.edu
Single Subject Credential Credential Amanda Thrasher 661/654-2091 athrasher@csub.edu
MSP Network Pre-service Teachers Dr. Dirk Baron 661/654-2794 dbaron@csub.edu
Edvention Pre-service teachers Sarah Brooks 661/654-2458 sbrooks5@csub.edu
Masters in Science Education: The Credential track will begin in Fall 2012
The Research track is currently on hold
Research Track Practicing teachers Dr. Dirk Baron 661/654-2794 dbaron@csub.edu
Credential track Career Changers & post-graduates Dr. Carl Kloock 661/654-3021 ckloock@csub.edu