Chair of the Committee

Aaron Hegde
Director, Environmental Resource Program
Associate Professor of Economics
Phone (661) 654-2495
Fax (661) 654-2438
E-mail ahegde@csub.edu
Office BDC 260A

Committee Members

Patrick Jacobs
Assistant Vice President
Facilities Planning Development and Operations
Phone 661-654-2211
E-mail pjacobs@csub.edu

Anish Mohan
ASI Vice President of University Affairs
Phone (661) 654-3979
E-mail amohan1@csub.edu

Jennifer Sanchez
ASI Executive Vice President
Phone (661) 654-3487
E-mail jsanchez93@csub.edu

Derek Stotler
Intern to the President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail dstotler1@csub.edu

Evelyn Young
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail eyoung3@csub.edu