JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

Student Union Board Roster 2013 - 2014

The Student Union, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of students, administrators, alumni, faculty and staff members who guide the direction of the Student Union and set its policies.

Appointed Members of the Board (Voting)

Karen Hartlep, Ph.D.
Faculty Representative
Phone (661) 654-2371
E-mail khartlep@csub.edu

Christopher Jacobsen
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail cjacobsen@csub.edu

Haurinder (Sonia) Kaur
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail hkaur10@csub.edu

Jewelle Scales
Alumni Representative
Phone n/a
E-mail jscales@co.kern.ca.us

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Voting)

Savannah Andrews
ASi Representative
Phone (661) 654-2421
E-mail sandrews5@csub.edu

Horace Mitchell, Ph.D.
CSUB President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail hmitchell@csub.edu

Mike Neal
V.P. of Business & Administration
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail mneal@csub.edu

Hilda Nieblas
ASi Representative
Phone (661) 654-2419
E-mail hnieblas@csub.edu

Currently Vacant
Student Involvement & Leadership Director
Phone n/a
E-mail placeholder@csub.edu

Thomas Wallace, Ph.D.
V.P. Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace4@csub.edu

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Michael Abril
Attorney/Kuhs & Parker
Phone n/a
E-mail msabril@kuhsparkerlaw.com

E.J. Callahan
Treasurer
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Liz Gamez
Accounting Supervisor
Phone (661) 654-6670
E-mail lgamez@csub.edu

Mark Harriman
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail mharriman@csub.edu

Emily Poole
Assistant Director
Phone (661) 654-2711
E-mail epoole1@csub.edu

Currently Vacant
Secretary
Phone n/a
E-mail placeholder@csub.edu

Johnny Villasenor
Accounting 1
Phone (661) 654-2502
E-mail jvillasenor@csub.edu

Doug Wade
Assistant V.P. Fiscal Services
Phone (661) 654-2251
E-mail dwade3@csub.edu