Student Union Board Roster

The Student Union, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of students, administrators, alumni, faculty and staff members who guide the direction of the Student Union and set its policies.

Appointed Members of the Board (Voting)

Vacant -
Faculty Representative
Phone -
E-mail -

Emily Goldsberry
Student At Large
Phone N/A
E-mail emmaleegrace95@aol.com

Sarah Hendrick
Alumni Representative
Phone -
E-mail shendrick@csub.edu

Sukhjinder Momi
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail sukhi.momi@yahoo.com

Jacquie Russo
Chair
Phone N/A
E-mail jacquie.e.russo@gmail.com

Karel Wahba
Programming Chair
Phone n/a
E-mail wahba.lahs@gmail.com

Members of the Board (Voting)

Vacant -
Staff Representative
Phone -
E-mail -

Thom Davis
V.P. of Business & Administration
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail tdavis31@csub.edu

Mike Kwon
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail mkwon@csub.edu

Horace Mitchell, Ph.D.
CSUB President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail hmitchell@csub.edu

Mirka Sanchez
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail sanchezmirka@yahoo.com

Thomas Wallace, Ph.D.
V.P. Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace4@csub.edu

Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Michael Abril
Attorney/Abril Law
Phone n/a
E-mail mike@abril-law.com

E.J. Callahan
Treasurer
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Christina Contreras
Secretary
Phone 661-654-2494
E-mail ccontreras6@csub.edu

Liz Gamez
Accounting Supervisor
Phone (661) 654-6670
E-mail lgamez@csub.edu

Bob Joy
Accountant
Phone (661) 654-2502
E-mail rjoy@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Doug Wade
Assistant V.P. Fiscal Services
Phone (661) 654-2251
E-mail dwade3@csub.edu