Student Union Board Roster

The Student Union, Inc. Board of Directors is comprised of students, administrators, alumni, faculty and staff members who guide the direction of the Student Union and set its policies.

Appointed Members of the Board (Voting)

Vacant -
Faculty Representative
Phone -
E-mail -

Savannah Andrews
Chair
Phone (661)654-2496
E-mail sandrews5@csub.edu

Emily Goldsberry
Student At Large
Phone N/A
E-mail emmaleegrace95@aol.com

David Loomis
Alumni Representative
Phone -
E-mail david.loomis.csj5@statefarm.com

Sukhjinder Momi
Student-at-Large
Phone n/a
E-mail sukhi.momi@yahoo.com

Jessica Russo
Vice Chair
Phone N/A
E-mail jacquie.e.russo@gmail.com

Karel Wahba
Programming Chair
Phone n/a
E-mail wahba.lahs@gmail.com

Members of the Board (Voting)

Vacant -
Staff Representative
Phone -
E-mail -

Stephanie Campos
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail scampos7@csub.edu

Kellie Garcia
Interim V.P. of Business & Administration
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail kgarcia@csub.edu

Horace Mitchell, Ph.D.
CSUB President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail hmitchell@csub.edu

Derek Stotler
ASI Representative
Phone (661)654-2418
E-mail dstotler1@csub.edu

Thomas Wallace, Ph.D.
V.P. Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace4@csub.edu

Members of the Board (Non-Voting)

Michael Abril
Attorney/Kuhs & Parker
Phone n/a
E-mail msabril@kuhsparkerlaw.com

Nicole Bueno
Accountant
Phone (661) 654-2502
E-mail nbueno@csub.edu

E.J. Callahan
Treasurer
Phone (661) 654-2497
E-mail ecallahan@csub.edu

Christina Contreras
Secretary
Phone 661-654-2494
E-mail ccontreras6@csub.edu

Liz Gamez
Accounting Supervisor
Phone (661) 654-6670
E-mail lgamez@csub.edu

Mary O'Mahoney
Student Recreation Center Director
Phone (661) 654-2635
E-mail momahoney@csub.edu

Doug Wade
Assistant V.P. Fiscal Services
Phone (661) 654-2251
E-mail dwade3@csub.edu