Department Chair

Dr. Kristina LaGue
Dr. Kristina LaGue
Department Chair
Professor
Phone (661) 654-6546
E-mail klague@csub.edu
Office EDUC 122

Faculty

Brittney Beck
Brittney Beck
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3062
E-mail bbeck4@csub.edu
Office EDUC 222

Rhonda Conte
Rhonda Conte
Placement and Co-Teaching, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5036
E-mail rconte@csub.edu

Jesus Esquibel
Jesus Esquibel
Lecturer, TQP Grant
Phone (661) 654-3908
E-mail jesquibel@csub.edu
Office EDUC 221

Dr. Bre Evans-Santiago
Dr. Bre Evans-Santiago
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3958
E-mail bevans9@csub.edu
Office EDUC 120

Alice Hays
Alice Hays
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3129
E-mail ahays2@csub.edu
Office EDUC 118

Anaya  Lee
Anaya Lee
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2451
E-mail alee51@csub.edu
Office EDUC 217

Dr. Corey Mathis
Dr. Corey Mathis
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3032
E-mail cmathis@csub.edu
Office EDUC 116

Debbie  Meadows
Debbie Meadows
Credential Program Director
Phone (661) 654-6009
E-mail dmeadows@csub.edu
Office EDUC 138

Anne O'Bannon
Anne O'Bannon
Single and Multiple Subject Credential Advisor
Phone (661) 654-6744
E-mail aobannon@csub.edu
Office EDUC 106

Kristen Ramirez
Lecturer, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5080
E-mail kramirez@csub.edu
Office AV 308

Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Director of Teacher Education, Antelope Valley Campus
Phone (661) 952-5084
E-mail sschmidt3@csub.edu

Dr. Mahmoud Suleiman
Dr. Mahmoud Suleiman
Professor
Phone (661) 654-3032
E-mail msuleiman@csub.edu
Office EDUC 136

Dr. Beverly Tyler
Lecturer, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5029
E-mail btyler@csub.edu

Staff

Eric Anderson
Evaluator, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5083
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu

Jayme Barton
Jayme Barton
Evaluator, Multiple and Single Subject, Main Campus
Phone (661) 654-3075
E-mail jbarton5@csub.edu
Office EDUC 110

Paula Francis
Paula Francis
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail pfrancis@csub.edu
Office EDUC 117

Melissa Harris
Melissa Harris
Placement Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2728
E-mail mharris27@csub.edu
Office EDUC 106

Stephanie Prielipp
Stephanie Prielipp
Credential Analyst II
Phone (661) 654-3074
E-mail sprielipp@csub.edu
Office EDUC 107

Amanda  Thrasher
Amanda Thrasher
Assessment Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2091
E-mail athrasher@csub.edu
Office EDUC 133