Full-Time SSE Staff

Gilverto Herrera
Gilverto Herrera
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2749
E-mail gherrera3@csub.edu
Office Education 106

Irene Monroy
Irene Monroy
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-3918
E-mail imonroy@csub.edu
Office Education 109

Yvette  Morones
Yvette Morones
Advising Center Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6832
E-mail ymorones@csub.edu
Office Education 136

Sarah  O'Steen
Sarah O'Steen
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6710
E-mail sosteen@csub.edu
Office EDUC 112

Charlotte Ziegler
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6807
E-mail cziegler@csub.edu
Office EDUC 102

Karen Ziegler-Lopez
Karen Ziegler-Lopez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-2139
E-mail kziegler2@csub.edu
Office Education 113