The PEAK department at CSUB offers a friendly, supportive, and encouraging environment.  Our experienced faculty members get to know their students personally and are dedicated to helping them succeed.

Full-Time Faculty

Kris Grappendorf
Kris Grappendorf
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2378
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail kgrappendorf@csub.edu
Office EDUC 140
Office Hours Fall 2014 : MW 11:30-1:30, TR 11:00- 12:30 or by appointment

Crystal Johnson
Crystal Johnson
Lecturer and PEAK Performance Coach (Sports Psychology)
Phone 661-654-2348
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail cjohnson2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~cjohnson2
Office EDUC 144
Office Hours Fall 2014: M 3:30-5:30, TR 11:30-2:30 and 5:00-6:00

Joshua Miller, DHSc
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-6543-3152
E-mail jmiller68@csub.edu
Office EDUC 145
Office Hours Fall 2014: M 1:00-2:00, TR 1:00-3:00

Jeff Moffit, EdD
Jeff Moffit, EdD
Associate Professor (Exercise Physiology/Biomechanics)
Phone 661-654-6084
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail jmoffit@csub.edu
Office EDUC 146
Office Hours Fall 2014: MW 1:00-3:00, T 1:00-2:00

Brian Street, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2551
E-mail bstreet1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 139
Office Hours Fall 2014: M/W 1:00-3:00, T 1:00-2:00

Eugene Wang, PhD
Eugene Wang, PhD
Professor (Physical Education/ Teacher Education)
Phone 661-654-3470
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail jwang4@csub.edu
Office EDUC 143
Office Hours Fall 2014, MW 2:00-3:00, T 8:00am-11:00am

Staff

Tonya Nixon
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2187
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail tnixon1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 142