The PEAK department at CSUB offers a friendly, supportive, and encouraging environment.  Our experienced faculty members get to know their students personally and are dedicated to helping them succeed.

Full-Time Faculty

Kris Grappendorf
Kris Grappendorf
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2378
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail kgrappendorf@csub.edu
Office EDUC 140
Office Hours Fall 2015 : MW 12:00-1:00, TR 1:00- 3:00 or by appointment

Crystal Johnson
Crystal Johnson
Lecturer and PEAK Performance Coach (Sports Psychology)
Phone 661-654-2348
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail cjohnson2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~cjohnson2
Office EDUC 144
Office Hours Fall 2015: M 1:30-2:30 TR 11:30-2:00 Advising: M 2:30-4:30 or by appointment

Joshua Miller, DHSc
Joshua Miller, DHSc
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3152
E-mail jmiller68@csub.edu
Office EDUC 145
Office Hours Fall 2015: TR: 10:00-12:00 W 12:00-1:00 or by appointment

Jeff Moffit, EdD
Jeff Moffit, EdD
Associate Professor (Exercise Physiology/Biomechanics)
Phone 661-654-6084
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail jmoffit@csub.edu
Office EDUC 146
Office Hours Fall 2015: MW 1:00-3:00, Thur 3:30-4:30 or by appointment

Adam Pennell
Adam Pennell
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-3137
E-mail apennell@csub.edu
Office EDUC 148
Office Hours Fall 2015: MW 9:30-11:30 Tues 2:00-3:00 or by appointment

Brian Street, Ph.D
Brian Street, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2551
E-mail bstreet1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 139
Office Hours Fall 2015: M 2:00-4:00 W 2:00-5:00 or by appointment

Eugene Wang, PhD
Eugene Wang, PhD
Professor (Physical Education/ Teacher Education)
Phone 661-654-3470
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail jwang4@csub.edu
Office EDUC 143
Office Hours Fall 2015, M/W: 2:00-4:30 or by appointment

Staff

Tonya Nixon
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2187
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail tnixon1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 142