The Kinesiology department at CSUB offers a friendly, supportive, and encouraging environment.  Our experienced faculty members get to know their students personally and are dedicated to helping them succeed.

Department Chair

Kris Grappendorf
Kris Grappendorf
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2378
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail kgrappendorf@csub.edu
Office EDUC 140

Full-Time Faculty

Joshua Miller, DHSc
Joshua Miller, DHSc
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3152
E-mail jmiller68@csub.edu
Office EDUC 145

Jeff Moffit, EdD
Jeff Moffit, EdD
Associate Professor (Exercise Physiology/Biomechanics)
Phone 661-654-6084
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail jmoffit@csub.edu
Office EDUC 146

Tyler Moffit, M.S., CSCS
Tyler Moffit, M.S., CSCS
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2625
E-mail tmoffit@csub.edu
Office EDUC 144

Brittany Sanchez, Ph.D
Brittany Sanchez, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-3137
E-mail bsanchez36@csub.edu
Office EDUC 148

Brian Street, Ph.D
Brian Street, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2551
E-mail bstreet1@csub.edu
Website https://sites.google.com/view/drstreetgaitlab/
Office EDUC 139

Eugene Wang, PhD
Eugene Wang, PhD
Professor (Physical Education/ Teacher Education)
Phone 661-654-3470
Fax 661-654-2067
E-mail jwang4@csub.edu
Office EDUC 143

Zachary Zenko, Ph.D., PAPHS
Zachary Zenko, Ph.D., PAPHS
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2799
E-mail zzenko@csub.edu
Office EDUC 149

Staff

Tonya Nixon
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2187
E-mail tnixon1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 142