SSE Dean's Office Directory

Interim Dean

Steven Bacon, PhD
Interim Dean
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail sbacon@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Dean's Staff

Tanya Boone-Holladay, PhD
Interim Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-2366
E-mail tboone@csub.edu

Katy Christenson
Director of Grants, Community Engagement, and Special Projects
Phone 661-654-2878
E-mail kchristenson@csub.edu

Robin Flores
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail rflores9@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Zack Levinson
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6122
E-mail zlevinson@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Saralynn Nege
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail snege@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Lisa Rey
Administrative Analyst
Phone 661-654-3190
E-mail lrey@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Alicia Valenzuela
Grant Budget Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2208
E-mail avalenzuela@csub.edu
Office Education 135