SSE Dean's Office Directory

Dean

Steven Bacon, PhD
Dean
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail sbacon@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Dean's Staff

Tanya Boone-Holladay, PhD
Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-2366
E-mail tboone@csub.edu
Office DDH D103

Katy Christenson
Director of Grants, Community Engagement, and Special Projects
Phone 661-654-2878
E-mail kchristenson@csub.edu
Office EDUC 136

Robin Flores
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail rflores9@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Zack Levinson
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6122
E-mail zlevinson@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Saralynn Nege
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail snege@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Lisa Rey
Administrative Analyst
Phone 661-654-3190
E-mail lrey@csub.edu
Office EDUC 124

Rosie Soriano
Grant Budget Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2208
E-mail rsoriano@csub.edu
Office EDUC 135