SSE Dean's Office Directory

Dean

Kathleen Knutzen, Ph.D
Dean
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail kknutzen@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Dean's Staff

Steve Bacon, Ph.D
Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-2008
E-mail sbacon@csub.edu

Robin Flores
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail rflores9@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Zack Levinson
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-6122
E-mail zlevinson@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Saralynn Nege
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail snege@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Lisa Rey
Administrative Analyst
Phone 661-654-3190
E-mail lrey@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Alicia Valenzuela
Grant Budget Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2208
E-mail avalenzuela@csub.edu
Office Education 135