In this section...

SSE Dean's Office Directory

Dean

Kathleen Knutzen, Ph.D.
Dean
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail kknutzen@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Dean's Staff

Steve Bacon, Ph. D
Associate Dean
Professor of Psychology
Phone 661-654-6710
E-mail sbacon@csub.edu
Office Education 115

Sarah Brooks-Arriola
Director of Grants, Community Engagement & Special Projects
Phone 661-654-2878
E-mail sbrooks5@csub.edu
Office Education 113

Zack Levinson
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-6122
E-mail zlevinson@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Brittany May
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail bmay1@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Paula Miser
Administrative Analyst
Phone 661-654-3190
E-mail pmiser@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Suzette Tischmacher
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail stischmacher@csub.edu
Office Education 124