SSE Dean's Office Directory

Dean

Kathleen Knutzen, Ph.D
Dean
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail kknutzen@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Dean's Staff

Steve Bacon, Ph.D
Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-2008
E-mail sbacon@csub.edu

Sarah Brooks
Director of Grants, Community Engagement & Special Projects
Phone 661-654-2878
E-mail sbrooks5@csub.edu
Office Education 136

Jennifer Levi
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-2219
E-mail jlevi1@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Zack Levinson
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-6122
E-mail zlevinson@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Lisa Rey
Administrative Analyst
Phone 661-654-3190
E-mail lrey@csub.edu
Office Education 124

Suzette Tischmacher
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2210
E-mail stischmacher@csub.edu
Office Education 124