JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to

Full-Time Faculty

Tamekia Bell
Student Affairs Program Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-6214
E-mail tbell9@csub.edu
Office EDUC 212

Augustine Garcia
Professor
Phone (661) 654-3192
E-mail agarcia@csub.edu
Office EDUC 233

Yeunjoo Lee
Director of Special Education
Phone (661) 654-6478
E-mail ylee@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~ylee
Office EDUC 219

Diane McNett
Lecturer in Special Education
Phone (661) 952-5089
E-mail dmcnett@csub.edu
Office AV 312

Yvonne Ortiz-Bush
School Counseling Program Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3087
E-mail yortiz-bush@csub.edu
Office EDUC

Connie Petit
Coordinator of Special Education
Phone (661) 952-5092
E-mail cpetit@csub.edu
Office AV 309

Mahmoud Suleiman
Department Chair
Phone (661) 654-3032
E-mail msuleiman@csub.edu

Jianjun Wang
Professor
Phone (661) 654-3048
E-mail jwang@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~jwang
Office EDUC 234

Louis Wildman
Professor
Phone (661) 654-3047
E-mail lwildman@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~lwildman
Office EDUC 237

Staff

Eric Anderson
Evaluator, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5083
Fax (661) 952-5122
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu

Julia Bavier
Evaluator, Main Campus
Phone (661) 654-3193
Fax (661) 654-2277
E-mail jbavier@csub.edu
Office EDUC 111

Ryan Otawka
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3055
Fax (661) 654-2479
E-mail rotawka@csub.edu
Office EDUC 238