Department Chair

Tanya Boone-Holladay
Department Chair
Phone (661) 654-2366
E-mail tboone@csub.edu
Office EDUC 132

Full-Time Faculty

Karen Haas
Director of Educational Counseling
Phone (661) 654-6214
E-mail khaas8@csub.edu
Office EDUC 212

Jiwon Hwang
Assistant Professor in Special Education
Phone (661) 952-5045
E-mail jhwang4@csub.edu
Office AV 312

Tracy Kelly
Lecturer in Special Education
Phone (661) 654-3062
E-mail tkelly@csub.edu
Office EDUC 222

Yeunjoo Lee
Professor in Special Education
Phone (661) 654-6478
E-mail ylee@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~ylee
Office EDUC 219

Calli Lewis Chiu
Director of Special Education
Phone (661) 654-6828
E-mail clewis19@csub.edu
Office EDUC 220

Diane McNett
Lecturer in Special Education
Phone (661) 952-5089
E-mail dmcnett@csub.edu
Office AV 309

Yvonne Ortiz-Bush
Assistant Professor in Educational Counseling
Phone (661) 654-3087
E-mail yortiz-bush@csub.edu
Office EDUC 215

Jianjun Wang
Professor in Education Research
Phone (661) 654-3048
E-mail jwang@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~jwang
Office EDUC 234

Staff

Eric Anderson
Evaluator, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5083
Fax (661) 952-5122
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu

Julia Bavier
Evaluator, Main Campus
Phone (661) 654-3193
Fax (661) 654-2277
E-mail jbavier@csub.edu
Office EDUC 111

Ryan Otawka
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3055
Fax (661) 654-2479
E-mail rotawka@csub.edu
Office EDUC 238