Faculty

Dr. Tony Alteparmakian
Dr. Tony Alteparmakian
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-3129
E-mail aalteparmakian@csub.edu
Office EDUC 117

Rhonda Conte
Rhonda Conte
Field Placement and Co-Teaching Coordinator, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5036
E-mail rconte@csub.edu

Bree Gage
Bree Gage
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3232
E-mail bgage1@csub.edu
Office EDUC 119

Dr. Christie Howell
Dr. Christie Howell
Coordinator of CAFS
Phone (661) 654-3494
E-mail chowell@csub.edu
Office EDUC 152

Dr. Kristina LaGue
Dr. Kristina LaGue
Department Chair of Teacher Education
Phone (661) 654-6546
E-mail klague@csub.edu
Office EDUC 120

Dr. Cary Larson-McKay
Professor, CAFS
Phone (661) 654-3066
E-mail cmckay@csub.edu

Debbie  Meadows
Debbie Meadows
Credential Program Director
Phone (661) 654-6009
E-mail dmeadows@csub.edu

Karen Patino
Lecturer and Field Placement Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2208
E-mail kpatinocsub@gmail.com
Office EDUC 104

Fran Peterson
Fran Peterson
Credential Program Advisor
Phone (661) 654-6744
E-mail fpeterson@csub.edu
Office EDUC 106

Kristen Ramirez
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-6154
E-mail kramirez@csub.edu
Office EDUC 149

Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Director of Teacher Education, Antelope Valley Campus
Phone (661) 952-5084
E-mail sschmidt3@csub.edu

Dr. Michelle Sinapuelas
Dr. Michelle Sinapuelas
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-3958
E-mail msinapuelas@csub.edu
Office EDUC 118

Dr. Mahmoud Suleiman
Dr. Mahmoud Suleiman
Professor
Phone (661) 654-3032
E-mail msuleiman@csub.edu
Office EDUC 238

Amanda Tumblin
Amanda Tumblin
Lecturer, CAFS
Phone (661) 654-6280
E-mail atumblin@csub.edu
Office EDUC 154
Office Hours Tuesdays: 1pm-6pm

Beverly Tyler
Lecturer, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5029
E-mail btyler@csub.edu

Staff

Eric Anderson
Evaluator, Antelope Valley
Phone (661) 952-5083
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu

Jayme Barton
Jayme Barton
Evaluator, Multiple and Single Subject, Main Campus
Phone (661) 654-3075
E-mail jbarton5@csub.edu
Office EDUC 109

Lori  Phillips
Lori Phillips
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3134
E-mail lphillips13@csub.edu
Office EDUC 116

Stephanie Prielipp
Stephanie Prielipp
Credential Analyst II
Phone (661) 654-3074
E-mail sprielipp@csub.edu
Office EDUC 108

Amanda  Thrasher
Amanda Thrasher
Credential Analyst
Phone (661) 654-2110
E-mail athrasher@csub.edu
Office EDUC 110