Department Chair

Dr. Tanya Boone-Holladay
Department Chair
Phone (661) 654-2366
Fax (661) 654-2479
E-mail tboone@csub.edu
Office EDUC 132

Faculty

Dr. Jiwon Hwang
Dr. Jiwon Hwang
Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 952-5045
Fax (661) 952-5122
E-mail jhwang4@csub.edu
Office AV 312

Dr. Yeunjoo Lee
Professor
Phone (661) 654-6478
Fax (661) 654-2479
E-mail ylee@csub.edu
Office EDUC 219

Dr. Calli Lewis Chiu
Director, Assistant Professor
Phone (661) 654-6828
Fax (661) 654-2479
E-mail clewis19@csub.edu
Office EDUC 220

Diane McNett
Diane McNett
Antelope Valley Program Coordinator, Lecturer
Phone (661) 952-5089
Fax (661) 952-5122
E-mail dmcnett@csub.edu
Office AV 309

Staff

Eric Anderson
Admissions & Graduation Advisor (Antelope Valley Campus)
Phone (661) 952-5083
Fax (661) 952-5122
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu
Office AV 303

Julia Bavier
Admissions & Graduation Advisor (Bakersfield Campus)
Phone (661) 654-3193
Fax (661) 654-2199
E-mail jbavier@csub.edu
Office EDUC 111

Ryan Otawka
Department Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3055
Fax (661) 654-2479
E-mail rotawka@csub.edu
Office EDUC 238

Stephanie Prielipp
Credential Analyst
Phone (661) 654-3074
Fax (661) 654-2277
E-mail sprielipp@csub.edu
Office EDUC 107

Amanda Thrasher
Assessment Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2091
Fax (661) 654-2277
E-mail athrasher@csub.edu
Office EDUC 133