Advising Coordinator

Jaimi Paschal
Jaimi Paschal
Advising Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail jpaschal@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 131

Advisors

Anayeli Gomez-Navarro
Anayeli Gomez-Navarro
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail agomez14@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 118

Natasha Harris
STEM Transfer Specialist
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail nharris@csub.edu

Dodie  Hyatt
Dodie Hyatt
Academic Advisor
LSAMP Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail dhyatt2@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 130

Yolanda Moreno
Yolanda Moreno
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail ymoreno3@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 132

Connie  Oropeza
Connie Oropeza
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail crojo2@csub.edu
Office DDH BB217

Staff

Michelle Lujan
Michelle Lujan
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-2776
E-mail mlujan2@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 117

Student Assistants

Christian  Macias
Christian Macias
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116

Patricia  Ocampo
Patricia Ocampo
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116

Elena  Osorio
Elena Osorio
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116

Noemi Palafox
Noemi Palafox
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116

Sebastian Rojas
Sebastian Rojas
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116