Advising Coordinator

Jaimi Paschal
Advising Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail jpaschal@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 131

Advisors

Matt Bentley
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail mbentley6@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116

Natasha Harris
STEM Transfer Specialist
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail nharris@csub.edu

Dodie Hyatt
Academic Advisor
LSAMP Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail dhyatt2@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 130

Yolanda Moreno
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail ymoreno3@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 133

Adeline Ramirez
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone 661-654-2776
E-mail aramirez47@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 117

Student Assistants

Michelle Dela Pena
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116

Elijah Johnson
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-6322
E-mail sciencecenter@csub.edu
Office SCI I, 116