JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to

Office Contacts

Name Phone Email

Jelision Jackson
Office Assistant 

661/654-6271 jelision_jackson@firstclass1.csubak.edu

Raushel Salyards
Evaluator 

661/654-3423 rsalyards@csub.edu
Liezel Ilarde
Student Services 
661/654-6333 lilarde@csub.edu
Rhonda Dawson
Director 
661/654-3489 rdawson@csub.edu

Undergraduate Academic Contacts

Program Academic Coordinator Email
BA Liberal Studies Dr. Robert Carlisle rcarlisle@csub.edu
BA Communications Prof. Judith Pratt jpratt@csub.edu
BA English Dr. Sophia Adjaye sadjaye@csub.edu
BA Sociology Rhonda Dawson   rdawson@csub.edu
BA Public Administration Rhonda Dawson   rdawson@csub.edu

Graduate Academic Contacts

Program Academic Coordinator Email
MS Administration Dr. Abbas Grammy agrammy@csub.edu
MA Education
Curriculum & Instruction 
Dr. Kristina LaGue klague@csub.edu