President's Cabinet

Academic Affairs

Kathleen Knutzen
Kathleen Knutzen
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2154
E-mail kknutzen@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/AcademicAffairs

Business and Administrative Services

Thom Davis
Thom Davis
Vice President for Business and Administrative Services
Phone (661) 654-2287
E-mail tdavis31@csub.edu
Website http://csub.edu/BAS/

Student Affairs

Thomas Wallace
Thomas Wallace
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2161
E-mail twallace@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/studentaffairs/

University Advancement

David Melendez
David Melendez
Vice President for University Advancement
Phone (661) 654-2136
E-mail dmelendez2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/advancement

Executive Assistant to the President

Evelyn Young
Evelyn Young
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone (661) 654-2241
E-mail eyoung3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/president/

Equity, Inclusion, and Compliance

Claudia Catota
Claudia Catota
Assistant to the President for Equity, Inclusion, and Compliance
Phone (661) 654-2137
E-mail ccatota@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/compliance/index.html