Faculty

Grant Bradshaw
Lecturer Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2944
E-mail gbradshaw2@csub.edu
Office HOB 215

Michael  Burroughs, Ph.D.
Michael Burroughs, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Philosophy
Director, Kegley Institute of Ethics
Phone 661-654-3578
E-mail mburroughs1@csub.edu
Website https://michaeldeanburroughs.com
Office BDC A228

Stephen Campagna-Pinto, Ph.D.
Stephen Campagna-Pinto, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-6587
E-mail scampagna_pinto@csub.edu
Office HOB 217

Gerald  Cantu, Ph.D.
Gerald Cantu, Ph.D.
Lecturer Philosophy
Phone 661-654-3562
E-mail gcantu1@csub.edu
Website geraldcantu.com
Office HOB 229

Ana Echeverria
Lecturer Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail aecheverria5@csub.edu
Office HOB 229

Patrick Emmett, Ph.D.
Patrick Emmett, Ph.D.
Lecturer Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-2943
E-mail pemmett@csub.edu
Office HOB 216

Steven Gamboa, Ph.D.
Steven Gamboa, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies
Associate Professor Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2196
E-mail sgamboa@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~sgamboa/
Office HOB 228

Liora Gubkin, Ph.D.
Liora Gubkin, Ph.D.
Professor Religious Studies
Associate Dean of Arts & Humanities
Director, Institute for Religion, Education, and Public Policy
Phone 661-654-2523
E-mail lgubkin_malicdem@csub.edu
Office HOB Dean's Suite

Katy Hanson
Katy Hanson
Lecturer Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-2257
E-mail khanson4@csub.edu
Office HOB 216

Debra Jackson, Ph.D.
Debra Jackson, Ph.D.
Professor Philosophy
Phone 661-654-6829
E-mail djackson9@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~djackson9/index.shtml
Office HOB 225

Jacquelyn A. Kegley, Ph.D.
Jacquelyn A. Kegley, Ph.D.
Professor Philosophy
Director, Hawk Honors Program
Phone 661-654-2249
E-mail jkegley@csub.edu
Website https://csub.edu/~jkegley/
Office HOB 224

Susanne Langham
Lecturer Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2248
E-mail mslangham@bak.rr.com
Office HOB 229

Nate Olson, Ph.D.
Nate Olson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Philosophy
Associate Director for Campus Programs, Kegley Institute of Ethics
Phone 661-654-2314
E-mail nolson@csub.edu
Office HOB 223

Maria Palaiologou, Ph.D.
Maria Palaiologou, Ph.D.
Lecturer Philosophy
Campus Ombudsperson
Phone 661-654-2417
E-mail mpalaiologou@csub.edu
Office HOB 227

Senem Saner, Ph.D.
Senem Saner, Ph.D.
Lecturer Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office HOB 226

Tim Vivian, Ph.D.
Tim Vivian, Ph.D.
Professor Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-2214
E-mail tvivian@csub.edu
Office HOB 220

Jonathan Young, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Religious Studies
Phone 661-654-3564
E-mail jyoung28@csub.edu
Office HOB 218

Emeritus Faculty

Christopher Meyers, Ph.D.
Christopher Meyers, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor Philosopy
Phone 661-654-3149
E-mail cmeyers@csub.edu
Office BDC A232

Paul Newberry, Ph.D.
Paul Newberry, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor Philosophy
Phone 661-654-3934
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu

Staff

Tamar Anthony, MPA
Tamar Anthony, MPA
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2291
E-mail tanthony@csub.edu
Office HOB 230
Office Hours Summer 2018 M-Thurs 7:30am-5:30pm