Dean

Anne M. Houtman
Anne M. Houtman
Dean
Professor of Biology
Phone (661) 654-3450
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail ahoutman@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Dean's Associate

Charles Lam
Dean's Associate
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3450
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail clam@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Staff

Laura Ann Bishop
Laura Ann Bishop
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone (661) 654-3298
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail lbishop@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Oni Brown
Oni Brown
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Phone (661) 654-2595
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail obrown@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Estrella Navarrete
Estrella Navarrete
Administrative Support Assistant I
Phone (661) 654-3909
Fax (661) 654-6959
E-mail enavarrete3@csub.edu
Office SCI I-104 suite

Student Assistants

Navpreet Gill
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail Navpreet_Gill@firstclass1.csubak.edu

Eleni Murillo
Eleni Murillo
Student Assistant
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail Eleni_Murillo@firstclass1.csubak.edu