Safety Committee

Dedicated to researching, communicating, and implementing best safety practices in order to minimize potential hazards and promote safe work environments within NSME.

Current Members

Sara Findley
Nursing
Phone 661-654-6834
E-mail sfindley1@csub.edu

Summer Gibbons
Chemistry
Phone 661-654-2332
E-mail sgibbons@csub.edu

Katherine Grube
Biology
Phone 661-654-2332
E-mail kgrube@csub.edu

Marlene Hensley
NSME Safety Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3167
E-mail mhensley2@csub.edu

William Krugh
Geological Sciences
Phone 661-654-3126
E-mail wkrugh@csub.edu

Henry Lin
CEECS
Phone 661-654-2825
E-mail hlin5@csub.edu

Karlo Lopez
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone 661-654-2762
E-mail klopez@csub.edu

Todd McBride
Associate Dean
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail tmcbride@csub.edu

John Nguyen
Physics and Engineering
Phone 661-654-2889
E-mail jnguyen25@csub.edu

Elizabeth Powers
Geological Sciences
Phone 661-654-3274
E-mail epowers@csub.edu

Dayanand Saini
Physics and Engineering
Phone 661-654-2845
E-mail dsaini@csub.edu

Jana Simmering
Biology
Phone 661-654-2180
E-mail jsimmering@csub.edu