Honors Committee

The committee consists of one representative from each NSME department as well as from the Dean's office.

Current Members

Dirk Baron
Geological Sciences
Phone 661-654-3044
E-mail dbaron@csub.edu

Melissa Danforth
Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Phone 661-654-3180
E-mail mdanforth@csub.edu

Yangsuk Ko
Phone 661-654-3175
E-mail yko@csub.edu

Todd McBride
NSME Dean's Office
Phone 661-654-3450
E-mail tmcbride@csub.edu

Brandon Pratt
Phone 661- 654-2033
E-mail rpratt@csub.edu

Maria Rubolino
Phone 661-654-2399
E-mail mrubolino@csub.edu

Dayanand Saini
Physics and Engineering
Phone 661-654-2845
E-mail dsaini@csub.edu

Danielle Solano
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone 661-654-2785
E-mail dsolano@csub.edu