Biology Department

Paul Smith , Ph.D.
Paul Smith , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2385
E-mail psmith3@csub.edu

Vanessa Mayorga
Vanessa Mayorga
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-3089
E-mail vmayorga@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/biology
Office Science I - 114A

Chemistry and Biochemistry Department

Danielle Solano , Ph.D.
Danielle Solano , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2785
E-mail dsolano@csub.edu

Jackie Brouillette
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-2030
E-mail jbrouillette@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/chemistry
Office Science II - 273

Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department

Melissa Danforth , Ph.D.
Melissa Danforth , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-3180
E-mail mdanforth@csub.edu

Erika Moreno
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-3082
E-mail emoreno22@csub.edu
Website http://www.cs.csub.edu
Office Science III - 317

Geological Sciences Department

Anthony Rathburn , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661- 654-3281
E-mail arathburn@csub.edu

Sue Holt
Sue Holt
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail sholt3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/geology
Office Science II - 340

Mathematics Department

David Gove , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661- 654-3197
E-mail dgove@csub.edu

Sherean Bledsoe
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-3151
E-mail sbledsoe1@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/math
Office Science III - 228

Nursing Department

Phyllis Heintz , Ph.D.
Phyllis Heintz , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-3110
E-mail pheintz@csub.edu

Marci Whisler
Marci Whisler
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-2505
E-mail mwhisler@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/nursing
Office Romberg Nursing Center - 100

Physics and Engineering Department

Alexander Dzyubenko , Ph.D.
Department Chair
Phone 661- 654-2096
E-mail adzyubenko@csub.edu

Estrella Garibay
Estrella Garibay
Administrative Support
Phone 661-654-2664
E-mail egaribay3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/physics
Office Science III - 308