Biology Department

Vanessa Mayorga
Vanessa Mayorga
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3089
E-mail vmayorga @csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/biology
Office Science Bldg. 1, Rm. 114A

Chemistry and Biochemistry Department

Rosey Amaral
ASC I
Phone 661-654-2030
E-mail ramaral1@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/chemistry
Office Science Bldg. II, Rm. 273

Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department

Erika Moreno
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3082
E-mail emoreno22@csub.edu
Website http://www.cs.csub.edu/
Office Science Bldg. III, Rm. 317

Geological Sciences Department

Sue Holt
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3027
E-mail sholt3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/geology
Office Science Bldg. II, Rm. 340

Mathematics Department

Sherean Bledsoe
ASC I
Phone 661-654-3151
E-mail sbledsoe1@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/math
Office Science Bldg. III, Rm. 228

Nursing Department

Marci Whisler
ASC I
Phone 661-654-2307
E-mail mwhisler@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/nursing
Office Romberg Nursing Center, Rm. 100

Physics and Engineering Department

Estrella Garibay
ASC I
Phone 661-654-2664
E-mail egaribay3@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/physics
Office Science Bldg. III, Rm. 308