Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Dustin Knepp

Department Chair, Modern Languages and Literatures

Associate Professor

Spanish, Latin American, Caribbean and US Latino Cultural Studies

Phone

661-654-2295

E-mail

mdknepp@csub.edu

Office

BDC 225A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Milissa Ackerley

Administrative Support Coordinator 

Religious Studies, B.A. 

Phone

661-654-2359

E-mail

mackerley@csub.edu

Office

BDC 230A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: M-F 8:00 - 5:30

___________________________________________________________________

María Dillingham

Lecturer and Language Lab Coordinator

Spanish Language

Phone

661-654-2562

E-mail

mdillingham@csub.edu

Office

DDH E100

Website 

instructordillingham.com 

Office Hours

Fall 2016: T/Th 12:30 - 2:00 & F 12:00-2:00

___________________________________________________________________

 

Dr. Teresa Fernández-Ulloa

Professor 

Spanish Literature and Linguistics, Hispanic American Literatures

Phone

661-654-2354

E-mail

tfernandez_ulloa@csub.edu

Office

BDC 228A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: Sabbatical

___________________________________________________________________

 

Dr. Anthony Nuño

Associate Professor 

Spanish and Hispanic American Literatures

Phone

661-654-6799

E-mail

anuno2@csub.edu

Office

BDC 255A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: M/W 1:00-2:00 & F 11:30-1:00

___________________________________________________________________

 

Dr. Maryann Parada 

Associate Professor 

Spanish Linguistics 

Phone

661-654-2377

E-mail

mparada1@csub.edu

Office

BDC 106A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: T 10:30-12:30 W 12:00-2:00

Th 10:30-11:30, or by appointment  

___________________________________________________________________

 

Dr. José Reyna

Professor 

Spanish and Hispanic American Literatures

Phone

661-654-2358

E-mail

jreyna@csub.edu

Office

BDC 228A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: W 2:00-4:00 

___________________________________________________________________

Dr. Lena Taub Robles 

Assistant Professor

Caribbean Literature and Cultures, Francophone Studies, Diaspora Studies, Women's Studies

Phone

661-654-2317

E-mail

ltaub@csub.edu

Office

BDC 250A

Office Hours

Fall 2016: M/W 11:00-12:30