Part-time/Adjunct Faculty

Isabel Bramer
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-6760
E-mail ibramer@csub.edu

Michelle Cross
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail mcross@csub.edu

Cam Cummings
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail ccummings@csub.edu

Kevin Ellis
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3998
E-mail kellis2@csub.edu

Susan Fulce Fulce
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail sfulce@csub.edu

Luis Garcia-Zavala
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail lgarcia15@csub.edu

Gurpreet Grewal
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail ggrewal2@csub.edu

Jennifer Louie
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3998
E-mail ychen@csub.edu

Michael McMillan
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail mcmillan2@csub.edu

Walter Morales
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail wmorales@csub.edu

Kevin Reynier
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail kreynier@csub.edu

Pam Reynier
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail preynier@csub.edu

Juan Rodriguez
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2765
E-mail jrodriguez-ramirez@csub.edu

Rachelle Romanoff
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail rromanoff1@csub.edu

Stephanie Salomon
Lecturer
Economics
Phone (661) 654-2041
E-mail sbarana@csub.edu

Yana Todorova
Lecturer
Computer Science
Phone (661) 654-3199
E-mail ytodorova@csub.edu

Robert Tyminski
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail rtyminski@csub.edu

Scott Warnert
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail swarnert@csub.edu

Youngmi Yun
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-2459
E-mail yyun@csub.edu