Part-time/Adjunct Faculty

Dawn Aguilar
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3957
E-mail daguilar9@csub.edu

Stephanie Barana
Lecturer
Economics
Phone (661) 654-2041
E-mail sbarana@csub.edu

Isabel Bramer
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-6760
E-mail ibramer@csub.edu

Kevin Ellis
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3998
E-mail kellis2@csub.edu

Ricardo Garza
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3966
E-mail rgarza@csub.edu

Dillon Giblin
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail math@csub.edu

Walter Morales
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-3151
E-mail wmorales@csub.edu

Yana Todorova
Lecturer
Computer Science
Phone (661) 654-3199
E-mail ytodorova@csub.edu

Youngmi Yun
Lecturer
Mathematics
Phone (661) 654-2459
E-mail yyun@csub.edu