Administration

Curt  Asher
Curt Asher
Interim Dean, University Library
Phone (661) 654-3042
E-mail casher@csub.edu
Office WSL 111B

Eileen  Montoya
Eileen Montoya
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Phone (661) 654-3042
E-mail emontoya@csub.edu
Office WSL 111B

Librarian Faculty

Johanna Alexander
Johanna Alexander
Reference Services Coordinator
Reference Internships
Phone (661) 654-3256
E-mail jalexander@csub.edu
Office WSL 104

Sandra Bozarth
Sandra Bozarth
First Year Experience & Instructional Technology Librarian, Circulation Coordinator
Specialties: Modern Languages and Literatures, Multicultural Studies, Criminal Justice
Phone (661) 654-3235
E-mail sbozarth2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~sbozarth2/
Office WSL 116E

Christy Gavin
Instruction
Phone (661) 654-3237
E-mail cgavin@csub.edu
Office WSL 116D

Kristine Holloway
Distance Services, Antelope Valley
Specialty: Education, Physical Education, Music
Phone (661) 952-5072, (661) 654-3252
E-mail kholloway2@csub.edu
Office WSL 116B

Norman Hutcherson
Norman Hutcherson
Bibliographic Control, Government Documents
Specialties: Political Science, Geology, History, Law, Psychology
Phone (661) 654-2061
E-mail nhutcherson@csub.edu
Office WSL 116C

Christopher Livingston
Christopher Livingston
Archives, Special Collections and Digital Storage Librarian
Specialty: History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies
Phone (661) 654-3253, (661) 654-6127
E-mail clivingston@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~clivingston
Office WSL 211

Ying Zhong
Ying Zhong
Web Service Coordinator
Specialties: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Nursing, Physics
Phone 661-664-3119
E-mail yzhong@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~yzhong
Office 116G WLS

Library Managers and Staff

Frank  Aguirre
Frank Aguirre
Systems Analyst
Phone (661) 654-2274
E-mail faguirre@csub.edu
Office WSL 209

Sherry  Bennett
Sherry Bennett
Technical Services Manager
Phone (661) 654-3254
E-mail sbennett@csub.edu
Office WSL 211A

Kristi Chavez
Circulation, Course Reserves
Phone (661) 654-3174
E-mail kchavez4@csub.edu
Office WSL 108

Janet Gonzales
Interlibrary Loan, Borrowing, Reference
Phone (661) 654-2129
E-mail jgonzales@csub.edu
Office WSL 108F

Monica  Ibarra
Monica Ibarra
Serials/Binding
Phone (661) 654-3249
E-mail mibarra3@csub.edu
Office WSL 211

Jamie Jacks
Jamie Jacks
Distance Services, Reference
Phone (661) 654-3372
E-mail jjacks@csub.edu
Office WSL 116A

Ariel Lauricio
Interlibrary Loan, Lending
Phone (661) 654-3189
E-mail alauricio@csub.edu
Office WSL 108F

F. Javier  Llamas
F. Javier Llamas
Circulation and Billing Supervisor
Phone (661) 654-3233
E-mail fllamas@csub.edu

Vickie Melton
Vickie Melton
Circulation Manager
Phone (661) 654-3236
E-mail vmelton@csub.edu
Office WSL 108A

Darline Norris
Acquisitions
Phone (661) 654-3262
E-mail dnorris@csub.edu
Office WSL 211

Aide Zaragoza
Circulation, Microforms
Phone (661) 654-3234
E-mail azaragoza@csub.edu
Office WSL 108