[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Staff

Here is our way for you to "meet the staff." We have our personnel listed below, in no particular order, so you can read about our positions, areas of expertise, office locations, and contact information.

Administration

Andrea Martinez - Administrative Support Assistant

User Support Services

Kenton Miller
Lead Information Technology Consultant
  • Office: Lib 102A
  • Phone: x2085 (654-2085)
  • E-mail: kmiller@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support
Nick Rowland
Information Technology Consultant
  • Office: Lib 102I / Lib 13
  • Phone: x3067 (654-3067)
  • E-mail: nrowland@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support
Justin Coon
Information Technology Consultant
  • Office: ACS 117
  • Phone: x3477 (654-3477)
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support
  • Remedy Programmer / Administrator
Tem Moore
Information Technology Consultant
  • Office: Lib 102G
  • Phone: x2209 (654-2209)
  • E-mail: tmoore@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support

Sue Rivera
Information Security Liaison
  • Office: ACS 113
  • Phone: x2408 (654-2408)
  • E-mail: srivera@csub.edu
  • Area: Information Security
Hernando Mondragon
Information Technology Consultant
  • Office: Lib 102F
  • Phone: x6877 (654-6877)
  • E-mail: hmondragon2@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support

Helpdesk

Alex Slabey - Information Technology Consultant
  • Office: Lib 13
  • Phone: x6234 (654-6234)
  • E-mail: aslabey@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support
  • ITA Coordinator
Information Technology Assistants
  • Office: Lib 13
  • Phone: x2307 (654-2307)
  • E-mail: helpdesk@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support

RunnerCard Office and Library Labs

Marirose Brown - Manager - Open Computer Labs
  • Office: Lib 1A
  • Phone: x3436 (654-3436)
  • E-mail: mbrown@csub.edu
  • Area: Helpdesk / Desktop Support
  • RunnerID Office

Computer Audio Visual Equipment Repair

Scott Herron - Lead Equipment Systems Specialist
  • Office: Lib Shop
  • Phone: x3437 (654-3437)
  • E-mail: sherron@csub.edu
  • Area: Computer/Network Equipment Repair
Gary Hurley
Equipment Systems Specialist
  • Office: Lib Shop
  • Phone: x2439 (654-2439)
  • E-mail: ghurley@csub.edu
  • Area: Computer/Network Equipment Repair
Ken Rinehart
Equipment Systems Specialist
  • Office: Lib Shop
  • Phone: x2167 (654-2167)
  • E-mail: krinehart@csub.edu
  • Area: Computer/Network Equipment Repair

Robert Mitchell
Instructional Support Technician
  • Office: Lib 22
  • Phone: x3243 (654-3243)
  • E-mail: rmitchell@csub.edu
  • Area: Audio/Video Equipment Repair
Kenneth Preston
Instructional Support Technician
  • Office: Lib Shop
  • Phone: x3241 (654-3241)
  • E-mail: kpreston@csub.edu
  • Area: New Computer Systems Installation
  • Audio/Video Equipment Repair


[an error occurred while processing this directive]