Full-Time Faculty

Stephen Allen
Stephen Allen
Assistant Professor, Latin American History
Phone 661-654-2847
E-mail sallen13@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 301D
Office Hours Tu/Th 3:30-4:30 PM; We: 1-4 PM

More Information

Education:
B.S., Bowling Green State University; M.A., Temple University; Ph.D., Rutgers University

Mustafah Dhada
Mustafah Dhada
Professor, African, Middle Eastern and World History
Phone 661-654-2256
E-mail mdhada@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 204D
Office Hours Tu/Th: 1-3 PM; We: 9-10 AM

More Information

Education:
B.A. (Hons), University of Sussex
D. Phil., University of Oxford

Douglas Dodd
Douglas Dodd
Associate Professor, 20th-century U.S., California and the West, Environmental, Public History
Graduate Coordinator, History M.A. Program
Phone 661-654-6815
E-mail ddodd@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 301F
Office Hours Tu: 3-5pm; Th: 12-2pm

More Information

Education:
B.A., Lewis and Clark College;
M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Jeanne Harrie
Jeanne Harrie
Professor, Early Modern and Medieval European History
Phone 661-654-2247
E-mail jharrie@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 301E

More Information

Education:
B.A., Seattle University;
M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Riverside

Kate Mulry
Kate Mulry
Assistant Professor, Colonial American History, Atlantic World, Environmental History
Phone 661-654-6833
E-mail kmulry@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 304D
Office Hours Mo/We: 12-2:30pm; Tu: 11am-12pm

More Information

Education:
B.A., Princeton University; Ph.D., New York University

Clíona Murphy
Clíona Murphy
Professor, Modern Western European, Irish, British, and Women's History
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2146
E-mail cmurphy@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~cmurphy/
Office Faculty Towers 304B
Office Hours Mo: 1-3pm; We: 1-3pm; Tu/Th: 2-4pm

More Information

Education:
B.A., M.A., National University of Ireland (University College Cork)
Ph.D., State University of New York, Binghamton

Miriam Raub  Vivian
Miriam Raub Vivian
Professor of Ancient History
Phone 661-654-2230
E-mail mvivian@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 304A
Office Hours Tu: 2-3PM; We: 11:30am-12:30pm, 3-5pm; Th: 3-4pm

More Information

Education:
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Alicia E. Rodriquez
Alicia E. Rodriquez
Associate Professor, Nineteenth-Century America, the American South, Race Relations
Social Science Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2166
E-mail arodriquez@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 301A
Office Hours Mo: 3-4pm; Tu: 2:30-3:30pm; We: 10-11am

More Information

Education:
B.A., California State University, Bakersfield
M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Lecturers

Jenny Andreotti
Lecturer
Phone 654-2153
E-mail jandreotti2@csub.edu
Office FT-302F
Office Hours Mon/Wed 9-10 AM

Kathleen Freeland
Lecturer
Phone 654-3009
E-mail kfreeland@csub.edu
Office FT-303B
Office Hours Mo/We: 12:10-1:10pm; Fr: 10-11:30am

Olivia Garcia
Lecturer
Phone 654-2046
E-mail ogarcia2@csub.edu
Office FT-303F
Office Hours Tu: 12:10-12:40pm; 3-4:30pm

F. Javier Llamas
Lecturer
Phone 654-2046
E-mail fllamas@csub.edu
Office FT-303F
Office Hours Tu: 11am-12pm; We: 10:30-11:30am

Michael McKeehan
Lecturer
Phone 654-2046
E-mail mmckeehan@csub.edu
Office FT-303F
Office Hours Mo/We: 11am-12pm

Geoffrey Oehler
Lecturer
Phone 654-3009
E-mail goehler@csub.edu
Office FT-303B
Office Hours Mo: 4:15-5:15pm; Th: 7:20-8:20pm

Josh Rocha
Lecturer
Phone 654-3009
E-mail jrocha4@csub.edu
Office FT-303B
Office Hours Mo: 3-5pm

Staff

Jean Stenehjem
Jean Stenehjem
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3079
Fax 661-654-6906
E-mail jstenehjem@csub.edu
Office Faculty Towers 304F
Office Hours Monday-Thursday, 6:30 am-2:00 pm; Fridays 6:00 am-11:00 am