Operational Staff

HEP Director
HEP Director
Lou Montano
Phone (661) 654-6525
E-mail lmontano@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Associate Director I
Associate Director I
Omar Correa
Phone (661) 654-2797
E-mail ocorrea@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Coordinator I
Coordinator I
Erika Madrigal
Phone (661) 654-2759
E-mail emadrigal2@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Academic Mentor
Academic Mentor
Tomasita Flores
Phone (661) 654-2738
E-mail tfranco1@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Program Specialist
Program Specialist
Miguel Angel Perez
Phone (661) 654-2743
E-mail mperez19@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Program Specialist
Program Specialist
Gloria Castaneda
Phone (661) 654-2723
E-mail gcastaneda@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Consultants

Mirvat Kalouch
Mirvat Kalouch
Summer Program Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-6508
E-mail mkalouch@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Abel Nuñez-Guerrero
Abel Nuñez-Guerrero
Program Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3212
E-mail anunez5@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Instructional Staff

Rosa Isela Contreras Arambula
Rosa Isela Contreras Arambula
Math Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail rcontreras8@csub.edu

Pedro Garcia Barrios
Pedro Garcia Barrios
Math Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail pgarcia-barrios@csub.edu

Jose Gonzalez Ortiz
Jose Gonzalez Ortiz
RLA Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail jgonzalez37@csub.edu

Maria Jauregui
Maria Jauregui
RLA Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail mjauregui3@csub.edu

Luis Jauregui
Luis Jauregui
Math Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail ljauregui@csub.edu

Joel Jauregui
Joel Jauregui
Math Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail jjauregui1@csub.edu

Alejandro Rosas
Alejandro Rosas
RLA Instructor
Phone (661) 654-2707
E-mail arosas@csub.edu