Our staff is committed to serving the needs of our campus community

GRaSP Staff Directory

Irene Avila
Irene Avila
Grants Analyst I/Fiscal Compliance
Phone (661) 654-3290
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail mavila15@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/grasp
Office DOB 103
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Manuel Barrera
Manuel Barrera
Grants Analyst II/Research Development
Phone (661) 654-3534
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail mbarrera@csub.edu
Office DDH D108
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Prabha  Chandrasekaran
Prabha Chandrasekaran
Senior Grants Analyst/Accountant
Phone (661) 654-2579
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail pchandrasekaran@csub.edu
Office DOB 112
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Sonia  Cuellar
Sonia Cuellar
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Phone (661) 654-2231
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail scuellar2@csub.edu
Office DDH D108
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Marisol Cuevas
Marisol Cuevas
Grants Analyst II/Accounting
Phone (661) 654-2875
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail mcuevas11@csub.edu
Office DOB110
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Imeh Ebong, Ph.D.
Imeh Ebong, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Grants, Research, and Sponsored Programs
Phone (661) 654-3344
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail iebong@csub.edu
Office DDH D108A
Office Hours M-F: 9am to 5pm

Dee Evans
Dee Evans
Senior Grants Analyst/Compliance & Contracts
Phone (661) 654-2253
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail devans6@csub.edu
Office Dobry Hall Room 102
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Brenda  Gooch
Brenda Gooch
Grants Analyst I/Fiscal Compliance
Phone (661) 654-2232
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail bgooch@csub.edu
Office DOB 104
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 1pm

Eva Hebebrand
Eva Hebebrand
Director, Sponsored Programs Management
Phone (661) 654-2754
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail ehebebrand@csub.edu
Office DOB 101
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Vincent Oragwam
Vincent Oragwam
Director, Sponsored Programs Development
Phone (661) 654-2233
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail voragwam@csub.edu
Office DDH D100
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Gwen  Parnell
Gwen Parnell
Research Compliance Analyst
IRB/IACUC Logistics
Phone (661) 654-6712
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail gparnell@csub.edu
Office DDH D104
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Pamela Valdez
Pamela Valdez
Grants Analyst I/Accounting/Billing
Phone (661) 654-3227
Fax (661) 654-6743
E-mail pvaldez9@csub.edu
Office AE 106A
Office Hours M-F: 8am to 5pm

Alicia  Valenzuela
Alicia Valenzuela
Grants Analyst I/Fiscal Compliance
Phone (661) 654-2873
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail avalenzuela@csub.edu
Office DOB104

Amy  Young
Amy Young
Grants Analyst I/Fiscal Compliance
Phone (661) 654-2578
Fax (661) 654-2396
E-mail ayoung23@csub.edu
Office DOB 103
Office Hours M-F: 9am to 1pm