Our staff is committed to serving the needs of our campus community

Associate Vice President

Imeh Ebong, Ph.D.
Imeh Ebong, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Grants, Research and Sponsored Programs
Phone (661) 654-3344
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail iebong@csub.edu
Office DDH D108A
Office Hours M-F 8 am - 5 pm

GRaSP Department Head

Vincent Oragwam
Vincent Oragwam
Director of Grant Management Operations
Phone (661) 654-2233
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail voragwam@csub.edu
Office DDH D100
Office Hours M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

GRaSP Staff

Dee Evans
Dee Evans
Grants Analyst
Phone 661-654-2253
Fax 661-654-3342
E-mail devans6@csub.edu
Office DDH D102
Office Hours M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

Gwen  Parnell
Gwen Parnell
Post-Award Grant Coordinator
IRB/IACUC Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2231
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail gparnell@csub.edu
Office DDH D108
Office Hours M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

Rosie Soriano
Rosie Soriano
Post-Award Grant Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3290
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail rsoriano@csub.edu
Office DDH D104
Office Hours M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

Alicia Valenzuela
Alicia Valenzuela
Post-Award Grant Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2232
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail avalenzuela@csub.edu
Office DDH D104
Office Hours M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

Amy  Young
Amy Young
Post-Award Grant Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2578
Fax (661) 654-3342
E-mail ayoung23@csub.edu
Office DDH D104
Office Hours M-F: 9 am to 1 pm