We are committed to providing you excellent service and training. Please contact us.

Graduate Student Center Director

Dr. Vandana Kohli
Dr. Vandana Kohli
Director
Phone (661) 654-2786
E-mail vkholi@csub.edu

Graduate Student Center Staff

Anayeli Gomez
Anayeli Gomez
Document Imaging & Process Assistant
Phone (661) 654-6049
E-mail agomez14@csub.edu

Brenda Gooch
Brenda Gooch
Budget Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2799
E-mail bgooch@csub.edu

Valari Kirkbride
Valari Kirkbride
Activity Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2858
E-mail vkirkbride@csub.edu

Martha Manriquez
Martha Manriquez
Administrative Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2792
E-mail mmanriquez5@csub.edu

Renee Rugnao-Lopez, M.S.
Renee Rugnao-Lopez, M.S.
Admissions Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-3392
E-mail rrugnao@csub.edu

April Thompson, M.S.
April Thompson, M.S.
Outreach Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2826
E-mail athompson15@csub.edu

Graduate Student Assistants

Melissa Hernandez
Melissa Hernandez
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2786
E-mail gsc@csub.edu

Kevin  Holland
Kevin Holland
Student Assistant
Phone (661) 654-2786
E-mail gsc@csub.edu