General Education Office Faculty & Staff

Paul Newberry
Faculty Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-3934
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office Administration East 101
Office Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Melanie Silva
Administrative Support Assistant II
Phone 661-654-3937
E-mail msilva22@csub.edu
Office Administration East 101
Office Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Learning Community Facilitators (LCF's)

Kim Flachmann
English
Phone 661-654-3083
E-mail kflachmann@csub.edu
Office FT 102B

Aaron Hegde
Economics
Phone 661-654-2495
E-mail shegde@csub.edu
Office BDC 260A

Becky Larson
Mathematics
Phone 661-654-2103
E-mail blarson@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/ge
Office SCI III 207

Jeff Moffit
Sociology
Phone 661-654-6084
E-mail jmoffit@csub.edu
Office EDUC 146

Kelly O'Bannon
Communications
Phone 661-654-3146
E-mail kobannon@csub.edu
Office BDC 226

Senem Saner
Philosophy
Phone 661-654-2547
E-mail ssaner@csub.edu
Office FT 101D

John Tarjan
English & History
Phone 661-654-2321
E-mail jtarjan@csub.edu
Office BDC 214A

Rebecca Weller
Art
Phone 661-654-2283
E-mail rweller@csub.edu
Office LB 102

GECCo

Steve Daniels
Public Administration
Phone 661-654-2318
E-mail rdaniels@csub.edu
Office BDC A116

Anne Duran
Psychology
Phone 661-654-2298
E-mail aduran@csub.edu
Office DDH D119

David Gove
Mathematics
Phone 661-654-3433
E-mail dgove@csub.edu
Office SCI III 224

Vernon Harper
AVP of Academic Programs
Phone 661-654-3420
E-mail vharper@csub.edu
Office EDUC 242

Carl Klook
Biology
Phone 661-654-3021
E-mail ckloock!csub.edu
Office SCI 147

Kamala Kruszka
English
Phone 661-654-6070
E-mail kkruszka@csub.edu
Office FT 302B

Paul Newberry
Faculty Director of General Education
Phone 661-654-3934
E-mail pnewberry@csub.edu
Office Administration East 101
Office Hours 7am - 6pm

Mary Slaughter
Communications
Phone 661-654-6346
E-mail mslaughter@csub.edu
Office BDC 227A

Isabel Sumaya
Psychology
Phone 661-654-2381
E-mail isumaya@csub.edu
Office DDH H108

John Tarjan
Business Administration
Phone 661-654-2321
E-mail jtarjan@csub.edu
Office BDC 214A