Campus Safety Contacts

| Overview | How to | Policies | Resources | Forms | Training | Contacts |

University Police Department
Business and Administrative Services
9001 Stockdale Hwy
6 PS
Bakersfield, CA 93311

Telephone: 661-654-2677 (non-emergency)
                  661-654-4636 (anonymous tip line)


Chief of University Police
Martin Williamson
6 PS
661-654-2677
mwilliamson@csub.edu


Lieutenant
Kenneth Williams
6 PS
661-654-2677
kwilliams40@csub.edu


Lieutenant
Drake Massey
6 PS
661-654-2677dmassey@csub.edu


Assistant to the Police Chief
Lisa McQuin
6 PS
661-654-2677
lmcquin@csub.edu

Director
Safety and Risk Management

Tim Ridley
Administration West 101
661-654-2066
tridley1@csub.edu

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Charles G. Truvillion, Sr.
Administration West 101
661-654-2871
ctruvillion1@csub.edu


Interim Emergency Preparedness/
Business Continuity Specialist
Jennifer Jackson
Administration West 101
661-654-2580
661-654-6117 (fax)
jjackson31@csub.edu