Campus Operations Contacts

| Overview | How to | Policies | Resources | Forms | Training | Contacts |

Facilities Management
Business and Administrative Services
9001 Stockdale Hwy
CORP 100
Bakersfield, CA 93311

Telephone: 661-654-2211


Assistant Vice President
Facilities Planning Development and Operations
Patrick Jacobs
CORP 101
661-654-2211
pjacobs@csub.edu

Director of Facilities Operations
Paula E. Bray
CORP 101
661-654-3283
pbray@csub.edu

Work Control Center Coordinator
Andrea Martinez
CORP 101
661-654-3028
amartinez8@csub.edu

Administrative Assistant
Wendy Gerhold
CORP 101
661-654-2211
wgerhold@csub.edu

SERVICE DEPARTMENTS

Custodial Supervisor
Custodial Services
Wilfredo Hernandez
CORP 101
661-654-3284
whernandez4@csub.edu
Website: Custodial Services

Facilities Manager
Facilities Operations

Tom Velasquez
CORP 101
661-654-2522
tvelasquez2@csub.edu
Website: Facilities Operations

Facilities Manager
HVAC

Tom Velasquez
CORP 101
661-654-2522
tvelasquez2@csub.edu
Website: Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning

Supervisor
Construction, Planning and Development
Hasit Panchal
CORP 101
661-654-2515
hpanchal@csub.edu
Website: Construction, Planning, and Development

Supervisor
Roads and Grounds
Wilfredo Hernandez
CORP 101
661-654-3284
whernandez4@csub.edu
Website: Roads and Grounds

Supervisor
Vehicle Operations
Tom Velasquez
CORP 101
661-654-2522
tvelasquez2@csub.edu
Website: Vehicle Operations