JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.

University Police Department

Parking

If you know the amount of spaces or parking lots needed for your event, please request within your event on 25Live. Otherwise, your Event Scheduler will contact you and schedule the parking arrangements with UPD.

For more event parking information, contact parking@csub.edu for their recommendations and approval for directing your guests to specific parking lots. For Hosted parking, the current charge is $1.50 for on-campus entities and $3.00 for off-campus entities. There is an additional charge for a Parking Attendant.

If parking arrangements are not made, the current cost for a Daily Permit is $5.00 per car and permits must be purchased at the various parking kiosks.

Coupon Codes can also be made available for off-campus guests. The requestor and scheduler are notified via 25Live and it is the requestors responsibility to notify guests before parking on campus. The coupon codes are retrieved on the day of the event per car at the various parking kiosks.

Please visit University Police for the updated parking policy.

Parking on Campus with Campus Maps

Please visit http://www.csub.edu/campusmap/

In case of an emergency during your event, call the CSUB Police phone number, (661) 654-2111 or call 9-1-1. For non-emergency calls, please call (661) 654-COPS (2677)




Contact UPD

Non-Emergency Telephone
(661) 654-COPS (2677)

Emergency Telephone
(661) 654-2111

Fax: (661) 654-3194

TDD: (661) 654-6054

Mailing Address
9001 Stockdale Hwy 6PS, Bakersfield, CA 93311

Location
Building # 60 - Roadrunner Drive
Directly North of Old Gym
East of the Science III building

UPD Staff

Administration

Marty Williamson
Chief of Police
email: mwilliamson@csub.edu

Kenny Williams
Lieutenant
email: kwilliams40@csub.edu

Mary Barnes
ASAII
email: mbarnes6@csub.edu

Supervision

Sgt. Justin S. Gildner
email: jgildner@csub.edu

Sgt. Gregory Kinder
email: gkinder@csub.edu