ETS Director

Jesse Quintanilla
Jesse Quintanilla
Program Director
Phone (661) 654 -3483
E-mail jquintanilla@csub.edu

Coordinator

Lauren Lynch
Lauren Lynch
ETS Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2294
E-mail lziegeler@csub.edu

Educational Advisors

Tania Burgos
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-3444
E-mail tburgos@csub.edu

Rafael Centeno
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2261
E-mail rcenteno@csub.edu

Giovanni Garcia
Giovanni Garcia
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2262
E-mail ggacria22@csub.edu

John Salazar
Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail jsalazar6@csub.edu

ETS Peers

Jisel Cornejo
Peer Advisor
Senior at CSU bakersfield
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail jcornejo@csub.edu

Christian Diaz
Peer Advisor
Junior at CSU Bakersfield
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail cdiaz22@csub.edu

Vanessa Mendoza
Peer Advisor
Junior at CSU Bakersfield
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail vmendoza9@csub.edu

Diana Rodriguez
Peer Advisor
Sophomore at CSU Bakersfield
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail drodriguez58@csub.edu