ETS Director

Jesse Quintanilla
Jesse Quintanilla
Program Director
Phone 661-654 -3483
E-mail jquintanilla@csub.edu

Coordinator

Lauren Lynch
Lauren Lynch
ETS Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2294
E-mail llynch4@csub.edu

Educational Advisors

Tania Burgos
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-3444
E-mail tburgos@csub.edu

Rafael Centeno
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2262
E-mail rcenteno@csub.edu

Javier Guzman
Javier Guzman
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2261
E-mail jguzman39@csub.edu

Laura Urias
Student Success Coach Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail lurias@csub.edu

ETS: Peers, Mentors, & Tutors

Brianahi De Leon
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Jessica Gonzalez
Jessica Gonzalez
Peer Advisor/Mentor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail jgonzalez159@csub.edu

Michael Gonzalez
Michael Gonzalez
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail mgonzalez131@csub.edu

Katia Gutierrez
Katia Gutierrez
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail kgutierrez17@csub.edu

Kenia Gutierrez
Kenia Gutierrez
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail kgutierrez14@csub.edu

Jose Lopez
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail jlopez101@csub.edu

Mariah Morrow
Peer Advisor/Mentor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail mmorrow1@csub.edu

Kristie Park
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Diana Rodriguez
Diana Rodriguez
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail drodriguez58@csub.edu

Gessel Romo
Lead Tutor/Mentor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail gromo2@csub.edu

Troy Song
Troy Song
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail tsong@csub.edu

Maria Torres
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com