ETS Director

Jesse Quintanilla
Jesse Quintanilla
Program Director
Phone 661-654 -3483
E-mail jquintanilla@csub.edu

Coordinator

Vacancy Open
Coordinator
Phone 661-654-2261
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Educational Advisors

Tania Burgos
Tania Burgos
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-3444
E-mail tburgos@csub.edu

Rafael Centeno
Rafael Centeno
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2262
E-mail rcenteno@csub.edu

Janai Molina
Educational Advisor
Phone 661-654-2294
E-mail jmolina7@csub.edu

Laura Urias
Student Success Coach Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail lurias@csub.edu

ETS: Peers, Mentors, & Tutors

Elizabeth Alaniz
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Sarahy Aparicio
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Josefina Baltazar
Peer
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Virginia Basurto
Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Miguel Cardenas
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Jessica Gonzalez
Jessica Gonzalez
Peer Advisor/Mentor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail jgonzalez159@csub.edu

Rafael Gonzalez
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Katia Gutierrez
Katia Gutierrez
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail kgutierrez17@csub.edu

Kenia Gutierrez
Kenia Gutierrez
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail kgutierrez14@csub.edu

Jose Lopez
Lead Peer Advisor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail jlopez101@csub.edu

Kevin Navarro
Peer Advsior
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com

Gessel Romo
Lead Tutor/Mentor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail gromo2@csub.edu

Maria Torres
Maria Torres
Tutor
Phone 661-654-3276
E-mail csubtrio@gmail.com