Department Chair

Dr. Marc Thomas, Chair (On Leave)
Professor
Phone 661-654-2102
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail marc@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~marc/
Office Science III, Room 319

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Melissa Danforth, Interim Chair
Associate Professor
Phone 661-654-3180
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail melissa@cs.csub.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~melissa/
Office Science III, Room 338

Steve Garcia
System Administrator
Phone 661-654-6748
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail steve@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~steve/
Office Science III, Room 332

Gordon Griesel
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2819
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail gordon@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~gordon/
Office Science III, Room 336

Dr. Saeed Jafarzadeh
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-6005
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail sjafarzadeh@csub.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~szadeh/
Office Science III, Room 339

Dr. Wei Li
Professor
Phone 661-654-6747
Fax 661-654-3082
E-mail wli@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~wli/
Office Science III, Room 327

Henry Lin
Equipment Technician
Phone 661-654-2825
E-mail henry@cs.csubak.edu
Office Science III, Room 331

Jay Manibo
Lecturer
Phone (661) 654-2819
E-mail jay@cs.csubak.edu
Office Science III 321

Derrick McKee
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2819
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail derrick@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~derrick/
Office Science III, Room 321

Dr. Hani Mehrpouyan
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2837
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail hani@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~hmehr/
Office Science III, Room 320

Donna Meyers
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2404
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail donna@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~donna/
Office Science III, Room 330

Michael Sarr
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-2819
Fax 6610654-6960
E-mail msarr@cs.csubak.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~msarr/
Office Science III, Room 321

Dr. Huaqing Wang
Professor
Phone 661-654-2357
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail hwang@csub.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~wang/
Office Science III, Room 323

Dr. Arif Wani
Professor
Phone 661-654-6702
Fax 661-654-6960
E-mail awani@csub.edu
Website http://www.cs.csubak.edu/~awani/
Office Science III, Room 334