Communications Computer Lab


Communications Faculty & Staff

Andy Alali, Ph.D.
Professor
Lambda Pi Eta, Advisor
Phone 661-654-2152
E-mail aalali@csub.edu
Office BDC 237A

Arijit Basu
Assistant Professor
Phone 661-654-2295
E-mail abasu@csub.edu
Office BDC 225A

Jennifer Burger, M.J.
Lecturer
The Runner, Advisor
Phone 661-654-6345
E-mail jburger1@csub.edu
Office BDC222A

Chris "CCB" Cruz-Boone, M.A.
Lecturer
Campus Gamers, Advisor
Phone 661-654-2569
E-mail ccruzboone@gmail.com
Website www.csub.edu/~ccruz_boone/
Office BDC 234A

Elizabeth Jackson, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone 661-654-2201
E-mail ejackson@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~ejackson/biography.html
Office BDC 229A

Gregory Leon Miller, Ph.D
Lecturer
Phone (661) 808-0322
E-mail gmiller9@csub.edu

Kelly O'Bannon, M.A.
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-3146
E-mail kobannon@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~kobannon/
Office BDC 22A6

Judith Pratt, M.A.
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Phone 661-654-2255
E-mail jpratt@csub.edu
Website https://www.csub.edu/~jpratt/
Office BDC 235A

Donna Simmons, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
PRSSA (Public Relations Student Society of America), Advisor
Phone 661-654-6232
E-mail dsimmons2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~dsimmons2/

Mary Slaughter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Phone 661-654-6346
E-mail mslaughter@csub.edu
Office BDC 227A

Diana Torres
Department Staff
Phone 661-654-6345
E-mail dtorres@csub.edu