Communications Computer Lab

Communications Faculty & Staff

Andy Alali, Ph.D.
Andy Alali, Ph.D.
Professor
Lambda Pi Eta, Advisor
Phone 661-654-2152
E-mail aalali@csub.edu
Office BDC 237A

Jennifer Burger, M.J.
Lecturer
The Runner, Advisor
Phone 661-654-6345
E-mail jburger1@csub.edu
Office The Runner Office

Kyung Jung Han, Ph.D.
Kyung Jung Han, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
PRSSA (Pubic Relations Student Society of America)
Phone 661-654-2586
E-mail khan1@csub.edu
Office BDC 222A

Sharon Haynes
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6345
E-mail shaynes2@csub.edu
Office BDC 232A

Elizabeth Jackson, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone 661-654-2201
E-mail ejackson@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~ejackson/biography.html
Office BDC 229A

Kelly  O'Bannon, M.A.
Kelly O'Bannon, M.A.
Lecturer
Phone 661-654-3146
E-mail kobannon@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~kobannon/
Office BDC 22A6

Judith  Pratt, M.A.
Judith Pratt, M.A.
Associate Professor
Phone 661-654-2255
E-mail jpratt@csub.edu
Website https://www.csub.edu/~jpratt/
Office BDC 235A

Donna  Simmons, Ph.D.
Donna Simmons, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone 661-654-6232
E-mail dsimmons2@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~dsimmons2/

Mary Slaughter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
Cmmunication Department Chair
Phone 661-654-6346
E-mail mslaughter@csub.edu
Office BDC 227A