Children's Center Staff

Melissa  Aguiar-Guerra
Melissa Aguiar-Guerra
Teacher
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail maguiar1@csub.edu

Zhour Alshaif
Zhour Alshaif
Teacher
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail zalshaif@csub.edu

Savannah  Andrews
Savannah Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail sandrews5@csub.edu

Mariel  Benavides
Mariel Benavides
Lead Teacher
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail mbenavides2@csub.edu

Nancy Calles
Nancy Calles
Teacher
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail ncalles@csub.edu

Melinda  Estrada
Melinda Estrada
Teacher
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail mestrada21@csub.edu

Gladys  Garcia-Jara
Gladys Garcia-Jara
Director
Phone (661) 654-3485
E-mail ggarcia32@csub.edu

Ashley Kinsey
Ashley Kinsey
Teacher
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail akinsey1@csub.edu

Maria McWhorter
Maria McWhorter
Cook
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail mmcwhorter3@csub.edu

Cynthia  Otero
Cynthia Otero
Site Supervisor
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail cquinonez2@csub.edu

Ana Santana
Ana Santana
Teacher Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail childrenscenter@csub.edu

Maria  Villegas
Maria Villegas
Teacher Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3165
E-mail childrenscenter@csub.edu