Upcoming Events

First Day of Classes/WOW- Activities for the Week

Monday, Jan. 21

MLK Holiday Campus Closed 

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Taco Tuesday

11:30am - 1pm 

Food Distribution

11am - 2pm | Stockdale Court 

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Handshake 101

12 - 12:30pm | TBD 

 

CSUB Unity Breakfast - Residential Life 

Friday, Feb. 8

7am | MPR

 

Field Trip to CA African American Museum

Saturday, Feb. 9

11am - 6pm

 

Brown Bag Discussion - "Black Women and Black Power"

Thursday, Feb. 14 

12 - 1pm | Stockdale Room

 

Expression Nights

Thursday, Feb. 14

7 - 9pm | Stockdale Room

 

Homecoming Week - "It's Good to be Home"

Monday, Feb. 18

Campus Clean-Up

12 - 1pm 

Homecoming Kick-off BBQ

1pm | SU Patio

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Food Distribution

11am - 2pm | Stockdale Court

Tuesday - Wednesday, Feb. 19-20

Homecoming Court Voting

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Faculty/Staff Alumni Luncheon

12pm | SRC Solario

Friday, Feb. 22

Rising Runner

12pm | Stockdale Room

ASI Board meeting 

3 - 4:30pm | ITV Studio C

Saturday, Feb. 23

Homecoming BBQ

4 - 6pm | Icardo Center Lawn

Homecoming Basketball Game vs. California Baptist

7pm | Icardo Center

Homecoming Dance 

9:30pm - 1am | Marriott

Wednesday, Feb. 27 

Student Leadership Council

1 - 2pm | SU MPR