JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to

Staff Group

CAMP Staff

Dr. Maria T. Escobedo
Dr. Maria T. Escobedo
CAMP Program Director
Phone 661-654-6125
Fax 661-654-6501
E-mail mescobedo@csub.edu
Office Hours By Appointment

Elsa Gomez
Elsa Gomez
Administrative Assistant
Phone 661-654-3212
Fax 661-654-6501
E-mail egomez25@csub.edu
Office Hours M-F 8:00am-5:00pm

Gillermina  Martinez
Gillermina Martinez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-3268
Fax 661-654-6501
E-mail gmartinez7@csub.edu
Office Hours M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Maricela Ramirez
Maricela Ramirez
Academic Advisor
MBAP Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6121
Fax 661-654-6501
E-mail mramirez@csub.edu
Office Hours M-F 8:00am - 3:00pm or by appointment

Patricia Ramirez
Patricia Ramirez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6102
Fax 661-654-6501
E-mail pramirez@csub.edu
Office Hours M-F 8:00am-5:00pm

Alicia  Velasquez
Alicia Velasquez
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-654-6125
Fax 661-654-6125
E-mail avelasquez3@csub.edu
Office Hours M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm