Operational Staff

Omar Correa
Omar Correa
Director
Phone (661) 654-2797
Fax (661) 654-6501
E-mail ocorrea@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Tomasita Flores
Tomasita Flores
Academic Mentor
Phone (661) 654-2738
E-mail tfranco1@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Mirvat Kalouch
Mirvat Kalouch
Summer Program Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-6508
E-mail mkalouch@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Gillermina  Martinez
Gillermina Martinez
Academic Outreach and Advisor
Phone 661-654-3268
E-mail gmartinez7@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Abel Nuñez-Guerrero
Abel Nuñez-Guerrero
Program Assistant
Phone (661) 654-3212
E-mail anunez5@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Maricela Ramirez
Maricela Ramirez
Academic Outreach and Advisor
Phone 661-654-6121
E-mail mramirez@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Consultants

Erika Madrigal
Erika Madrigal
Coordinator
Phone (661) 654-2759
E-mail emadrigal2@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Miguel Perez
Miguel Perez
Program Specialist
Phone (661) 654-2743
E-mail mperez19@csub.edu
Office Lorien Building

Tutors

Sandra Castillo Martinez
HEP/CAMP Tutor
Phone (661) 654-2738
E-mail scastillo-martinez@csub.edu

Leo Martinez
HEP/CAMP Tutor
Phone (661) 654-2738
E-mail lmartinez59@csub.edu

Cecilia Osorio
Cecilia Osorio
HEP/CAMP Tutor
Phone (661) 654-2738
E-mail cosorio2@csub.edu