CAFS Lecturers

Name Email
Jamie Dwyer jdwyer@csub.edu
Michael Kimberlin wkimberlin@csub.edu
Lisa Duncan-Purcell lduncan2@csub.edu
Carolyn Lane clane3@csub.edu
Gilverto Herrera gherrera3@csub.edu
Shanell Tyus styus@csub.edu
Kerry Wallace kwallace@csub.edu
Tamarah Williams twilliams46@csub.edu
Marvin Williams mwilliams76@csub.edu
Dr. Meeta Goel mgoel1@csub.edu
Dr. Ashley Pavletich apavletich@csub.edu
Arianna Orozco aorozco39@csub.edu
Stephanie Teodosio steodosio@csub.edu