Student Financial Services and Accounting Operations

Student Financial Services and Accounting Operations

Eva Hebebrand
Associate Controller, Student Financial Services
Phone 661-654-3225
E-mail ehebebrand@csub.edu

Student Financial Services

Kayla Dalton
University Collector
Phone 661-654-6097
E-mail kdalton1@csub.edu

Julie Ming
Student Financial Services
Phone 661-654-2525
E-mail jming@csub.edu

Julie Oberlies
Student Financial Services Lead
Phone 661-654-2869
E-mail joberlies@csub.edu

Cashier's Office

VACANT -
Cashier
Phone 661-654-3222
E-mail -

Rachel Allen
Cashier
Phone 661-654-6152
E-mail rallen3@csub.edu

Ariam Timberlake
Cashiering Accountant
Phone 661-654-6204
E-mail aisaac1@csub.edu

Collections

Isabel Rivera
Loan Analyst
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail irivera@csub.edu

Accounts Payable

Vacant -
Accountant II /AP Lead
Phone 661-654-2531
E-mail -

Erika Contreras
Accounts Payable Tech
Phone 661-654-2535
E-mail ksullivan4@csub.edu

Lisa Cook
Accounts Payable Tech
Phone 661-654-3224
E-mail lcook@csub.edu

Virginia Munoz
Accounts Payable Tech
Phone 661-654-2237
E-mail vmunoz@csub.edu

Sally Shaff
Travel Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6207
E-mail sshaff@csub.edu

Accounts Receivable

Marisol Cuevas
Accountant II / AR
Phone 661-654-3975
E-mail mcuevas11@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Grants

Prabha Chandrasekaran
Grants Analysis/Accountant
Phone 661-654-2579
E-mail pchrandrasekaran@csub.edu