Staff

Michael Chavez
Director of Procurement & Contract Services
Phone 661-654-3181
E-mail mchavez14@csub.edu

Andrew Duncan
Buyer II
Phone 661-654-3182
E-mail aduncan@csub.edu

Crystal Jenkins
Buyer I / Office Coordinator
Phone 661-654-3181
E-mail cjenkins@csub.edu

Marina Manzano
Contracts Specialist II
Phone 661-654-3246
E-mail mmanzano@csub.edu

Carrie Rockwell
Lead Buyer III
Phone 661-654-3185
E-mail crockwell@csub.edu

Kathy Villa
Contracts Resource Specialist II
Phone 661-654-3164
E-mail kvilla@csub.edu