JavaScript is required for basic dynamic and interactive browsing.
  • Up to
purple flowers

Manager

Eva Hebebrand
Accounting Operations / Student Services
Phone 661-654-2817
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail ehebebrand@csub.edu
Office Administration East 106A
Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Staff

Rachel Allen
Cashier
Phone 661-654-6152
Fax 661-654-3316
E-mail rallen3@csub.edu
Office Cashier's
Office Hours 8:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. / Monday - Friday

Marge Becas
Student Finance Lead
Phone 661-654-3226
E-mail mbecas@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Prabha Chandrasakaren
Grants Specialist
Phone 661-654-2579
E-mail pchandrasakaren@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Lisa Cook
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-3224
Fax 661-654-2134
E-mail lcook@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Julie Ming
Accounting Technician
Phone 661-654-2525
Fax 661-654-6743
E-mail jming@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Virginia Munoz
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-2237
E-mail vmunoz@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Julie Oberlies
Accountant II / Lead
Phone 661-654-2869
E-mail joberlies@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Lisa Rey
Accounts Receivable Technician
Phone 661-654-3227
E-mail lrey@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Isabel Rivera
Collections Representative
Phone 661-654-2236
E-mail irivera@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Richard Ryberg
Accountant II / Lead
Phone 661-654-2531
E-mail rryberg@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Sally Shaff
Travel Coordinator
Phone 661-654-6207
E-mail sshaff@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Kelly Sullivan
Accounts Payable Technician
Phone 661-654-2535
E-mail ksullivan@csub.edu
Office Student Financial Services

Kimmi (Kimber) Wellman
Cashier / Lead
Phone 661-654-6204
Fax 661-654-3316
E-mail kwellman@csub.edu
Office Cashier
Office Hours 8:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. / Monday - Friday