Full-Time Faculty

Rhonda Conte
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5036
E-mail rconte@csub.edu
Office Rm. 315

Dr. Allison Evans
Dr. Allison Evans
Professor of Psychology
Phone 661-952-5094
E-mail aevans@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~aevans/
Office Rm. 410

Diane McNett
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5089
E-mail dmcnett@csub.edu
Office Rm. 312

Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Director of Teacher Education/CAFS
Phone 661-952-5084
E-mail sschmidt3@csub.edu
Office Rm. 302

Bev Tyler
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5029
E-mail btyler@csub.edu
Office Rm. 308

Staff

Eric Anderson
AV Admissions Advisor
Phone 661-654-5083
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu
Office Rm. 303

Stephanie Bergmann
Academic Advisor
Phone 661-952-5010
E-mail sbergmann1@csub.edu
Office Rm. 111

Shelly Brooks
Shelly Brooks
SSD Counselor
Phone 661-952-5061
E-mail mbrooks4@csub.edu
Office Rm. 201

Michael Brown
Michael Brown
ITC
Phone 661-952-5031
E-mail mbrown2@csub.edu
Office Rm. 210

Dr. Karen Coy
Psychologist and Counselor
Phone 661-952-5090
E-mail kcoy1@csub.edu
Office Rm. 413 C

Deborah Frazier
Outreach Coordinator
Phone 661-952-5022
E-mail dfrazier@csub.edu
Office Rm. 104

Raquel Green-Walls
CRNP
Phone 661-952-5065
E-mail rgreen_walls@csub.edu
Office Rm. 205

Kristine Holloway
Librarian
Phone 661-952-5072
E-mail kholloway2@csub.edu
Office Rm. 502

Melissa Miller
Administrative Assistant
Phone 661-952-5027
E-mail mmiller53@csub.edu

Debby Rodrigues
Debby Rodrigues
Student Life Coordinator
Phone 661-952-5062
E-mail drodrigues@csub.edu
Office Rm. 202

Dr. Randy  Schultz
Dr. Randy Schultz
Interim Dean
Phone 661-952-5000
E-mail rschultz@csub.edu
Office Rm. 110

Nancy Smith
Budget Analyst
Phone 661-952-5024
E-mail nsmith@csub.edu
Office Rm. 109

Jenny St. George
Administrative Assistant
Phone 661-952-5080
E-mail jst-george@csub.edu
Office Rm. 301

Leanna Vendro
Leanna Vendro
Fiscal Services
Phone 661-952-5026
E-mail lvendro@csub.edu
Office Rm. 108

Mykia Vital
Health Services Asst.
Phone 661-952-5064
E-mail mvital@csub.edu
Office Rm. 204

Ron Watts
Ron Watts
Network Operations Security
Phone 661-952-5104
E-mail rwatts@csub.edu
Office Rm. 212