Full-Time Faculty

Rhonda  Conte
Rhonda Conte
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5036
E-mail rconte@csub.edu
Office Rm. 315

Dr. Karen Coy
Counselor
Phone 661-952-5090
E-mail kcoy1@csub.edu
Office Rm. 413 C

Dr. Allison Evans
Psychology Lecturer
Phone 661-952-5094
E-mail aevans@csub.edu
Website http://www.csub.edu/~aevans/
Office Rm. 410

Kristine Holloway
Kristine Holloway
Librarian
Phone 661-952-5072
E-mail kholloway2@csub.edu
Office Rm. 502

Diane McNett
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5089
E-mail dmcnett@csub.edu
Office Rm. 312

Dahna Rasmussen
Sociology Lecturer
Phone 661-952-5050
E-mail drasmussen4@csub.edu
Office Rm. 407

Andres Sanchez
Sociology Lecturer
Phone 661-952-5088
E-mail asanchez49@csub.edu
Office Rm 406

Dr. Stacy Schmidt
Director of Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5084
E-mail sschmidt3@csub.edu
Office Rm. 302

Bev Tyler
Bev Tyler
Lecturer, Teacher Education
Phone 661-952-5029
E-mail btyler@csub.edu
Office Rm. 308

Staff

Eric Anderson
Evaluator, Teacher Education
Phone 661-654-5083
E-mail eanderson@csub.edu
Office Rm. 303

Shelly Brooks
SSD Counselor
Phone 661-952-5061
E-mail 661-952-5061
Office Rm. 201

Michael Brown
Information Technology Consultant
Phone 661-952-5031
E-mail mbrown2@csub.edu
Office Rm. 210

Deborah  Frazier
Deborah Frazier
Outreach Coordinator
Phone 661-952-5022
E-mail dfrazier@csub.edu
Office Rm. 104

Raquel Green-Walls
Health Services-Nurse Practitioner
Phone 661-952-5065
E-mail rgreen_walls@csub.edu
Office Rm. 205

Melissa Miller
Melissa Miller
Administrative Assistant
Phone 661-952-5027
E-mail mmiller53@csub.edu
Office Rm. 103

Jeanette  Morris
Jeanette Morris
Budget Analyst
Phone 661-952-5024
E-mail jmorris14@csub.edu
Office Rm. 109

Debby Rodrigues
Student Life Coordinator
Phone 661-952-5062
E-mail drodrigues@csub.edu
Office Rm. 202

Dr. Randy  Schultz
Dr. Randy Schultz
Interim Dean
Phone 661-952-5000
E-mail rschultz@csub.edu
Office Rm. 110

Jenny St. George
Administrative Assistant
Phone 661-952-5080
E-mail jst-george@csub.edu
Office Rm. 301

Leanna Vendro
Leanna Vendro
Fiscal Services
Phone 661-952-5026
E-mail lvendro@csub.edu
Office Rm. 108

Mykia Vital
Health Service Clinic Assistant
Phone 661-952-5064
E-mail mvital@csub.edu
Office Rm. 204