President & CEO

Alex Dominguez
Alex Dominguez
President & CEO
Phone 661-654-2419
E-mail asi-president@csub.edu
Office Student Union 145

Executive Vice President

Alana Lim
Alana Lim
Executive Vice President
Phone 661-654-3979
E-mail asi-vicepresident@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of University Affairs

Oscar Alvarez
Oscar Alvarez
Vice President of University Affairs
Phone 661-654-2469
E-mail asi-universityaffairs@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of Finance

Precious  Nwaoha
Precious Nwaoha
Vice President of Finance
Phone 661-654-3488
E-mail asi-finance@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Vice President of Programming

Mariela  Gomez
Mariela Gomez
Vice President of Programming
Phone 661-654-2421
E-mail asi-programming@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Chair of the Board

Anish Mohan
Chair
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail amohan1@csub.edu

Directors

Anthony Briseno
Director of Diversity Affairs
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail abriseno1@csub.edu

Brianahi De Leon
Director of Educational Events
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail bde-leon1@csub.edu

Jose Garcia
Director of Facilities and Commercial Services
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail jgarcia204@csub.edu

Alejandra (Olly) Lopez
Director of Clubs/Organization Outreach
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail alopez135@csub.edu

Ruth Orozco
Director of Sustainability
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail rorozco9@csub.edu

Richard Palomino
Director of Business & Public Administration
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail rpalomino3@csub.edu

Brittany Perez
Director of Campus Pride
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail bperez27@csub.edu

Claudia Sofia Ramirez
Director of Arts & Humanities
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail cramirez55@csub.edu

Eric Rodarte
Director of Social Sciences and Education
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail erodarte2@csub.edu

Ashley Schmidt
Director of ASI Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail aschmidt4@csub.edu

Gurbachan (Sunny) Sidhu
Director of Budget Management
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail gsidhu1@csub.edu

Vacant Positions

Vacant Position
Director of ASI Antelope Valley
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Director of Community Engagement
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Director of Corporate Structure
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Director of General Studies
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Graduate Director
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Lower Division Director
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Upper Division Director
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Director of REPS Program
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant