President & CEO

Ashley Schmidt
Ashley Schmidt
President & CEO
Phone 661-654-2419
E-mail asi-president@csub.edu
Office Student Union 145

Executive Vice President

Alejandra ''Olly'' Lopez
Alejandra ''Olly'' Lopez
Executive Vice President
Phone 661-654-3979
E-mail asi-vicepresident@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of University Affairs

Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia
Vice President of University Affairs
Phone 661-654-2469
E-mail asi-universityaffairs@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of Finance

Christopher Smith
Christopher Smith
Vice President of Finance
Phone 661-654-3488
E-mail asi-finance@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Vice President of Campus Life

Aaron Wan
Aaron Wan
Vice President of Campus Life
Phone 661-654-2421
E-mail asi-programming@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Chief Justice

Nereyda Barreto
Chief Justice
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail nbarreto@csub.edu

Chair of the Board

CURRENTLY VACANT
Chair of the Board
Phone n/a
E-mail n/a

Directors

Ibidunni  Adebisi
Ibidunni Adebisi
Director of International Student Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail iadebisi@csub.edu

Jason Baldwin
Jason Baldwin
Director of Transfer Students
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail jbaldwin7@csub.edu

Dustin Balico
Dustin Balico
Director of Sustainability
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail dbalico1@csub.edu

Kathy Barrios
Director of Graduate Students
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail kbarrios@csub.edu

Jaidyn Conner
Jaidyn Conner
Director of Clubs and Organizations Outreach
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail jconner4@csub.edu

Saul Cruz
Saul Cruz
Director of Student Housing Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail scruz28@csub.edu

Francisco De La Pena
Francisco De La Pena
Director of Business and Public Administration
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail fde-la-pena@csub.edu

Mario De La Pena
Mario De La Pena
Director of Greek Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail mde-la-pena@csub.edu

Joselito Flores
Joselito Flores
Director of Marketing
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail jflores102@csub.edu

Selina Galvan
Selina Galvan
Director of Budget Management
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail sgalvan4@csub.edu

Candice Livingston
Candice Livingston
Director of Arts and Humanities
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail clivingston6@csub.edu

Sonny Medina
Sonny Medina
Director of Educational Events
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail smedina17@csub.edu

Wendy Melendez
Wendy Melendez
Director of Diversity Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail wmelendez@csub.edu

Zainab Okikiposu
Director of Social Sciences and Education
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail zokikioposu@csub.edu

Krystal Raynes
Director of Legislative Affairs
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail kraynes@csub.edu

Fadi Salib
Fadi Salib
Director of Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail fsalib@csub.edu

Darya Samiee
Darya Samiee
Director of Student Athlete Relations
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail dsamiee@csub.edu

Marie Zabatta
Marie Zabatta
Director of Community Outreach
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail mzabatta@csub.edu

Jorge Zamora
Jorge Zamora
Director of L.E.A.D. Program
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail jzamora26@csub.edu

Director of CSUB AV

CURRENTLY VACANT
Director of CSUB AV
Phone n/a
E-mail n/a

Judicial Council

Nereyda Barreto
Chief Justice
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail nbarreto@csub.edu

Nestor Espinosa
Nestor Espinosa
Justice (2-year appointment)
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail nalvarado-espinosa@csub.edu

Chad Johnson
Justice (1-year appointment)
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail 313559@gmail.com

Ulyses Rodriguez
Justice (2-year appointment)
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail urodriguez1@csub.edu

Samantha Romero
Justice (1-year appointment)
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail sromero17@csub.edu