President & CEO

Mariela Gomez
Mariela Gomez
President & CEO
Phone 661-654-2419
E-mail asi-president@csub.edu
Office Student Union 145

Executive Vice President

Precious Nwaoha
Precious Nwaoha
Executive Vice President
Phone 661-654-3979
E-mail asi-vicepresident@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of University Affairs

Anthony Briseno
Anthony Briseno
Vice President of University Affairs
Phone 661-654-2469
E-mail asi-universityaffairs@csub.edu
Office Student Union 146

Vice President of Finance

Justin McKinley
Justin McKinley
Vice President of Finance
Phone 661-654-3488
E-mail asi-finance@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Vice President of Campus Life

Mohammed Cook
Mohammed Cook
Vice President of Campus Life
Phone 661-654-2421
E-mail asi-programming@csub.edu
Office Student Union 147

Chair of the Board

Ashley Schmidt
Chair
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail aschmidt4@csub.edu

Directors

Jaidyn Conner
Director of Clubs and Organizations Outreach
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail jconner4@csub.edu

Saul Cruz
Director of Student Housing Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail scruz28@csub.edu

Julisa Del Toro
Director of Educational Events
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail jdel-toro@csub.edu

Cassandra Estrella
Director of Greek Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail cestrella1@csub.edu

Nicolas Fequiere
Director of Marketing
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail nfequiere@csub.edu

Alejandra Frausto
Director of Student Athlete Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail afrausto3@csub.edu

Selina Galvan
Director of Budget Management
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail sgalvan4@csub.edu

Jose Garcia
Director of Sustainability
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail jgarcia204@csub.edu

Luis Hernandez
Director of International Student Relations
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail lhernandez76@csub.edu

Kathryn Johnston
Director of Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail kjohnston3@csub.edu

Amandeep Kamboj
Director of Business and Public Administration
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail akamboj1@csub.edu

Sonny Medina
Director of General Studies
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail smedina17@csub.edu

Wendy Melendez
Director of Community Outreach
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail wmelendez@csub.edu

Brittany Perez
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail bperez27@csub.edu

Claudia Ramirez
Director of Arts and Humanities
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail cramirez55@csub.edu

Bonita Smith
Director of Antelope Valley
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail bsmith60@csub.edu

Aaron Wan
Director of L.E.A.D. Program
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail awan@csub.edu

Jorge Zamora
Director of Social Sciences and Education
Phone (661) 654-2418
E-mail jzamora26@csub.edu

Vacant Positions

Vacant Position
Director of Diversity Affairs
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant

Vacant Position
Director of Legislative Affairs
Phone 661-654-2418
E-mail vacant